Basler & Hofmann AG

Our employees at the seven locations of Zurich, Esslingen, Lausanne, Lucerne, Basel,Bern and St Gallen are organised into eight divisions, and are supported by Corporate Services. Get to know our Executive Board, the management of our business divisions and our Board of Directors.

Looking for a new professional challenge? Stay informed and subscribe to our job mail:

Subscribe to job mail